Update Your Readers and Email Subcriptions!

 

I’ve moved to my new home! Click here for a magic carpet ride that will take you there. See ya!

This entry was posted in Me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Update Your Readers and Email Subcriptions!

  1. The Harebeat says:

    Will you have the same content here? if no, how can I subscribe to your new home by email ? can’t fine the button 🙂

  2. nadia says:

    Hello Harebeat!

    No, I won’t be posting here anymore. All new posts will be up in my new home henceforth.

    Oh, and the email subscription button is up there too! 🙂

  3. Sajib says:

    I wonder what’s gonna happen to this blog. Assuming that all the posts and files will be moved there ( can you really move file? I haven’t checked out lately.), what will happen to this domain?

    • nadia says:

      Sajib, I did manage to move the posts, pages, pictures, and comments over to my new blog. But like you said there, I need to save my pictures in my own server.

      I’m not sure what to do with this blog yet.

  4. Mohammad says:

    Salam Alikim Thanks for amazing article, Also if you allow me to share a nice website its include a lot of new articles a bout Islam http://www.islammercy.com

    Thanks

Leave a comment