Abandoned

I’m here.

And I’ll tell you all about this place. And why I’m here.

Soon.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Msc and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Abandoned

  1. Umm Travis says:

    lovely 🙂

  2. mohammed mushtaq says:

    lolz

  3. nadia says:

    To the brothers, Masood and Mushtaq: your comments will be moderated henceforth!

    I can only be appeased by a brand new 18-200mm lens.

  4. Sajib says:

    Whoa! Horror!

    Hope you don’t return in ghost. 😐

  5. Carolyn Solares says:

    gorgeous photo

  6. Tien says:

    Ooohhh….what’s this place? Update soon…!

  7. mezba says:

    I would be expecting a punar janam, nagina or atmaa stories looking from this photo! 😛

  8. Sara says:

    Assalaam Alaikum Nadia,

    Wow, wherever you are, it looks kind of eerie. Lovely photography though. I hope you’re well & will update us all soon!

    • nadia says:

      Walaikum assalam Sara,

      I’m glad you liked the picture. Thanks! The original picture didn’t look so spooky, so I converted it to black and white 😀

      I’m well, alhumdulillah 🙂

  9. Lat says:

    Is this your ancestor home or something? It must have looked grand and lively in it’s heyday.But now it kind of looks spooky.I wonder if you ‘felt’ anything 🙂 Not just the building,even the trees look abandoned! Poor trees! 😦 Can’t wait to hear your reasons for visiting this place!

    • nadia says:

      Yes, Lat. I imagine a huge courtyard with trees and flowers, and children running about. I imagine women busy with their chores.

      I’ll tell you more in the next post, inshaAllah 🙂

  10. Sabiha says:

    Waiting for your post, bhabhi. Let’s see what happens next 😉 I’m very eager to know 😀

    • nadia says:

      Hey Sabiha! I’m so happy to see your comment here 🙂

      I’ll post more pictures and details soon. As soon as I get some free time, inshaAllah.

  11. [[[ x Smiley x ]]] says:

    Beautiful picture!
    Cant wait for the story!
    🙂

  12. Raheel says:

    Fantastic!

Leave a comment