Blogging Live from Karachi

My sister, Sanaf, is getting engaged tonight, inshaAllah.  May Allah bless her with so much happiness, love and health.

This entry was posted in Msc and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to Blogging Live from Karachi

  1. Wow! My best wishes for her marriage! 🙂

  2. Ubaid says:

    Ameen!

    May she have a wonderful engagement and life ahead and may you enjoy this occasion full time 🙂

  3. masood says:

    Allah Mubarak karey..Aameen

  4. Haris Gulzar says:

    Ameen. May Allah make this occasion a source of blessing for all of you Insha-Allah. Congrats to you and your family once again…

  5. Mabrouk! Congrats 🙂 I’A may she have a blessed engagement and life!

  6. Humaira says:

    Mabrook hun! Inshallah your sister will have a long and happy married life. Ameen.

  7. Congratulations!
    Ameen to your duas
    May she have a wonderful married life ahead filled with happiness and love, ameen.
    😀

  8. Pingback: Blogging Live from Karachi | Tea Break

  9. Francesca says:

    An engagement!? How exciting! My best wishes for a joyous relationship.
    The black&white picture is very suggestive: I particulary like them.
    P.s.: I like a lot your new blog’s background.

    • nadia says:

      Thank you so much, Francesca!

      I really like the layout of the blog now, though the color is a bit too dark for my taste. But I’m going to keep it for the meantime 🙂

  10. Javeria says:

    Congratulations. May Allah bless her with all the best…I am very happy to hear this good news…

  11. 'liya says:

    Super exciting! What a pretty picture 😀 Are you photographing her engagement or are you going to take a break for the evening?

    Congratulations again to her!

    • nadia says:

      Thank you, ‘liya! We had two professional photographers that evening, and though I had a lot of responsibilities – being the eldest sister – I still managed to take a few good photographs 🙂

  12. Congrats! 🙂 INSHALLAH she will always be happy.

  13. Lat says:

    Congrats!! May she have a joyous engagement!
    The pic look so beautifull!

  14. Allah bless Her…….

  15. Hajar Alwi says:

    Assalamualaikum sis. Please extend my heartfelt congratulations to your beloved sister. May she lead a blissful life. 🙂

  16. mubi says:

    many many congrats to you and ur sister !

  17. Cavaliere says:

    Congratulations ! 🙂
    And may she always be blessed !

  18. Anonymous says:

    Congratulations !!
    Bhagwan aapki behen ko saare jahaan ki khushiyan de !!

  19. Shahan Ur Rehman says:

    Mashallah and Mabrook !

  20. Serene says:

    Congratulation! And best wishes for her engagement. So when will be the wedding? I really wanted to attend this kind of occasion but I think I will not have the chance unless you will invite me… 🙂

    P.S
    I love your new background

    • nadia says:

      Thank you so much, Serene! The wedding date hasn’t been fixed yet, but it will be sometime before the year ends, inshaAllah. I will invite you 🙂

  21. Haleem says:

    Please give her all my congrats and best wishes for her and her husband.

  22. Salams my dear and my heartiest congratulations!
    Inshallah may allah bless this engagement and the couple upon their marital union!
    so have the wedding dates been fixed? lol who knows I might be in Pakistan during that time.. hehe..

    • nadia says:

      Mrs Umer, thank you much, and ameen to your dua! The wedding date hasn’t been fixed yet, but I’ll let you know. I hope you’re in Karachi then. It’s going to be fun, inshaAllah 🙂

  23. Anonymous says:

    May Allah bless her with love in abundance; shower happiness upon the couple; and make this engagement in betterment of both the families.

    Congratulations!

    The picture is extremely expressive. You did great with the camera.

  24. My best wishes for your sister! 🙂

Leave a Reply

