Car Wash

A car wash in Dubai

Sensodyne chooses to advertise at a car wash in Dubai

That's My World

This entry was posted in Dubai and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Car Wash

  1. Pingback: Car Wash | Tea Break

  2. Umm Travis says:

    hahaha! I like that!

    Might freak the kids out though!

  3. falakk says:

    LOL, innovative! 🙂

    Love,
    Falak

  4. Ubaid says:

    lol….. makes no sense :p

  5. masood says:

    Ahaha Very creative.

  6. Innovative indeed! LOL! Terrific shot! I would almost be reluctant to drive in there! Ha!

  7. SandyCarlson says:

    I so like that ad. The humor is great.

  8. James says:

    At the car wash working at the car wash yeah.
    The mouth makes me wonder what’s the picture at the other end. Maybe I shouldn’t have went there. 🙂

  9. Guy D says:

    I just love original advertisements, this one is awesome.

    Have a fantastic week
    Guy
    Regina In Pictures

  10. Wren says:

    That’s different – I’m surprised no company in the US has tried that.

  11. Mark Kreider says:

    This is a riot! Nice shot!

  12. Sally in WA says:

    The advertising is very creative. But I’d be afraid it would eat my car. LOL!

  13. Gaelyn says:

    That’s very fun. Hope it doesn’t bite.

  14. Very Funny!! I wonder if there are teeth in there! All the posts for My World are so unusual and interesting all around the globe.

  15. Wana` says:

    interesting!

  16. Wow, very creative! I love ads like that!

  17. Eleanor says:

    Clean car, clean teeth! What more does one want? And special treatment for the sensitive too. Enjoyed my glimpse of life in Dubai.

  18. Wolynski says:

    Toothpaste in a car wash? Very funny. Actually I use Sensodyne – it works.

  19. Car vs Teeth. Ummm, its creative….but still doesn’t make much sense.

  20. Innovative idea of advertisement. Advertising professionals always try to come up with new ideas…

  21. Specs says:

    Hahaha, I’m not sure if that’s taking the proverbial ‘creative license’ WAY too far, hahahaha

  22. Snap says:

    Too funny. Great ad. Thanks!

  23. mannanan says:

    I love it. Brilliant advertising at its best. Thanks for sharing your world with us.

  24. Gattina says:

    I once got stuck in there with a 2 CV, imagine, the roof was in fabric ! lol !

  25. ladyfi says:

    Hilarious!! A drive-through mouth…

  26. mubi says:

    lol thats a bad idea…one wud feel like going into a mouth to get the car cleaned :p

  27. Cavaliere says:

    interesting photo 🙂

  28. JennJilks says:

    That is quite amusing!

  29. J says:

    Very surreal….and I’m not sure that would entirely entice me to either buy sensodyne or go to the carwash! Thanks for your dragon info – even though I lived in China for ten months, I often found it infuriatingly difficult to find out stuff about history and culture.

  30. Niyaz says:

    Kool Creativity 🙂

  31. LOL! i like that 😀
    sure is creative!

  32. Tazeen says:

    sensodyne might work on the car tyres along with your gums, you never know

  33. Rajesh says:

    That is very innovative.

  34. meow says:

    LoL that’s so cute!

  35. Haris Gulzar says:

    Innovative that is :-P. See you noticed it, thats exactly what they wanted. Attention of people, and they’re getting it (Y) 😛

  36. Amir says:

    haha, that’s interesting

Leave a Reply

