I’m away …

Vacation

Well, not exactly on the beach but you get the idea.  We’re leaving for India in a couple of hours and shall return in a month, InshaAllah.  Not sure if I’d have access to internet from home, so I might not be visiting all the lovely blogs for sometime or respond to comments on mine.

Have a great time everyone and thanks for visiting!

See y’all soon!

This entry was posted in Msc. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to I’m away …

  1. sakura says:

    salam sis… have a wonderful day there… enjoy!!!!

    p/s: u had been tagged in my blog.. hehehehehe..

    Walaikum Assalam, Sis! Thank you so much for the tag; will get on it once I’ve settled down from the vacation 🙂

  2. Ubaid says:

    cool … have fun !!

    Thanks!

  3. Behbood says:

    Enjoy your vacation! Bring back lots of stories. This way your viewers can see India virtually 🙂

    Oh, I do have lots of stories to tell – just need the time to type them out 🙂

  4. Pingback: I’m away … | Tea Break

  5. д§mд says:

    have lots of fun :o)

    Thanks, dear! 🙂

  6. Cavaliere says:

    vacation !
    hmm…
    have a good one ! 🙂

    Thanks!

  7. Amir says:

    Have a wonderful trip!

    Thanks!

  8. Specs says:

    Have a great time and take lots of nice pictures, as usual 🙂

    Come back soon, Nadia!

    Thanks, Specs! 🙂

  9. Sabiha says:

    Have fun! Bring back lots of goodies 😀

    Hehe, thanks! 🙂

  10. Alisha says:

    Wow, have a great trip. Will you be visiting Taj Mahal this time too?

    Thanks, Alisha! It’ll be only Hyderabad this time, no Taj Mahal 🙂

  11. Niyaz says:

    Hve a great time in India 🙂

    Thanks!

  12. AD says:

    you have fun too 🙂

    Thanks, dear!

  13. meow says:

    oooooooo Hyderabad!! Lucky you!!

    Lucky me to get away from all the construction work for an entire month 🙂

  14. Ubaid says:

    i hope you are ok =) and having fun …..

    make the best out of it nadia baji =) !!

    I’m okay, Alhumdulillah and having a great time. Thanks 🙂

  15. Haleem says:

    Have lots of fun sister. Vacations are always good.

    Thanks!

  16. Ordinary Girl says:

    Hope you have a nice holiday….I have loads to catch up at ur blog, but I see that u guys went to Umrah, many congratulations for that 🙂

    Aww, thanks, OG! Glad to see you here. It’s been quite sometime. Hope all is well with you.

  17. yaseen ch says:

    hi nadia,where hav u gone on vacation?

    Hyderabad, India.

  18. Hajar Alwi says:

    Assalamualaikum sis,

    Gya~ I’ve practically missed a huge bulk of your Umrah travelogue! Shall occupy myself with it this weekend, Insha’Allah.

    May you have a safe and eventful journey with your loved ones sis! One full month~!

    Walaikum Assalam, Sis Hajar! Yeah, one full month of fun with family, InshaAllah! And hope you enjoy reading about the Umrah 🙂

  19. Have a nice, relaxing vacation with your family, Nadia! It’s been awhile – I miss you! I’m sorry it’s been so long.

    Hi, Mary! Thank you so much, dear! I missed you too. I know how busy you’ve become and I’m so happy for you! Keep in touch. 🙂

Leave a Reply

