Scattergories Fun

Mubi, with Scarlet Wings and Golden Pages, has tagged me to play this very interesting game.

RULES:   IT’S HARDER THAN IT LOOKS!
TAG 10 (I’m doing five, sorry) PEOPLE INCLUDING THE ONE THAT SENT THIS TO YOU.

– USE THE 1ST LETTER OF YOUR NAME TO ANSWER EACH OF THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS.
– THEY HAVE TO BE REAL PLACES, NAMES,THINGS. NOTHING MADE UP!
– TRY TO USE DIFFERENT ANSWERS IF THE PERSON WHO TAGGED YOU HAD THE SAME 1ST INITIAL.
– YOU CAN’T USE YOUR NAME FOR THE BOY/GIRL NAME QUESTION.

1. What is your name:  Nadia

2. A 4 Letter word:  NiceN

3. A Boys Name:   Nadeem

4. A Girls Name:  Nisa

5. An Occupation:  Neurosurgeon

6. A Color:   Navy blue

7. Something you wear:   Necklace, a delicate gold chain gifted by Masood.

8. A Beverage:  Nestea

9. A Food:   Nihari

10. Something found in the bathroom:   Nivea lotion

11. A place:   Naples

12. A Reason for being late:  Need more sleep.

13. Something you shout:   Not again!

I’M GOING TO TAG:

Jussaemon

Masood

Mubi – the lovely lady who tagged me.

Nisa

Niyaz

Sabiha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Scattergories Fun

  1. Pingback: Scattergories Fun | Tea Break

  2. hfm says:

    Dunno why, but the idea that ‘need more sleep’ is ALWAYS my reason for not attending at all!I hate getting out of bed and going anyplace in the cold.
    😐

    LOL, I know the feeling 🙂

    I hate getting out of bed before 9 am, regardless of the temperature.

  3. Niyaz says:

    Awww sis quiet tough game Lols 🙂

    But I’m certain that you’ll come up with clever answers 🙂

  4. Amy says:

    LOL@ Need more sleep.. that’s the only reason for me being late, that is IF I’m going hehe

    Our elders, specially grandparents, won’t hear of this excuse, hehe.

    That reminds me: before marriage, my sister and I went to spend the night in our friend’s home. We stayed up late, chatting and laughing. I woke up at 10 am, while the girls were still fast asleep. I opened the bedroom door and saw an elderly man sitting in the dining room.

    “It’s noon already! Are you going to spend your entire life sleeping?!” he said. I immediately returned to the bedroom, embarrassed and shocked, and closed the door behind me.

    I later found out that this man was my friend’s grandfather (who lives next door) and apparently mistook me for my friend.

  5. mubi says:

    haha need more sleep :p
    hehehe ur story was funny, poor grandpa 😉

    You’re a fellow blogger and were supposed to take my side 😉

  6. misspecs says:

    This was interesting!

    @ the story, sorry, I AM a fellow blogger but I can’t stop laughing. Its hilarious!

    Hehe

  7. Sabiha says:

    Hehe this will be fun!

    Thanks for playing along, Sabiha 🙂

  8. Amy says:

    Lol funny story! Yep, mummy can’t stand my susti but man its soo hard getting out of bed in this biting cold!

Leave a Reply

