Food, Like You’ve Never Seen Before

choclettuce1

eggs donut

kiwi watermelon

Photos were taken from here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Food, Like You’ve Never Seen Before

  1. Haleem says:

    The second picture (soldiers in lettuce? leaves) is the best!

  2. masood says:

    I liked the Donut one, it looks like they are cycling on sand and snow 🙂

  3. Pingback: Food, Like You’ve Never Seen Before | Tea Break

  4. Abid says:

    The lawnmower on the kiwi fruit is the best in my opinion!

  5. misspecs says:

    LOL. This is so cute!

    And yummy.

    My stomach rumbles in protest! I need to put some of this stuff in to keep it quiet now. Ah burn the diet control, I’ll eat when no one’s looking (the calories don’t count that way, right? 🙂 )

  6. Niyaz says:

    Cycling in Donut is looking too creative …

  7. saadil says:

    Wow! Beautiful pictures they are! 🙂
    Nice refreshing post!

  8. nadia says:

    Thank you so much for your comments, guys 🙂

    Specs: Unfortunately, those calories still count because they’re going to be ‘visible’ eventually 😉

    Umm Travis: Thanks for the tag! 🙂

  9. Amir says:

    those are cool! I like the last 2 the best.

  10. serendipitouslife says:

    Very cute.
    Btw, how did you manage to visit the original pictures’ site? I just tried going there, but its blocked by emirates internet.

    I was in the office when a friend forwarded the link to me. Our net provider at work is Du. So it’s either that or our office’s VPN system that granted us access to this site. Although I can’t see why Etisalat felt the need to block this.

  11. Asma Ahsan says:

    Oh dear – What excellent graphics – I dont think I can ever eat these things again like I did in the past – I assume thats germs in there having a blast! 😛

    Whenever I see food on my plate, I imagine these Liliputians walking all over it!

  12. Asma Ahsan says:

    LOL!

Leave a Reply

