The Chopper Boys

 

 

 

The Chopper Boys series, as well the Nursery Rhymes series (I’ve posted one here), are all works of Brevard Davidson “B.D.” McKay. You can find these and several other amusing ‘series’ by BD McKay here. Enjoy!

 

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Chopper Boys

  1. wakasmir says:

    hehe 😛 That was very good.. keep it up 🙂

    Wakas Mir
    http://www.WakasMir.com

    ~ Thanks, Wakas. Glad you stopped by. Your blog is very interesting; I will stop by soon to read more 🙂

    Have a nice day!

  2. Niyaz says:

    hahaha gud collection sister!!
    goin bck to nurseryyyy.

    ~ While I was looking at BD Mckay’s collection and laughing myself crazy, it seems I am inspired to create my own cartoon series. But of course that won’t happen because I’m busy blogging 🙂

  3. masood says:

    I miss my childhood days :(. Glad to see the choppers again.

    ~ You draw much better than this, Jaan.

  4. Serene says:

    This is cute and funny! And look at the drawing very interesting. Hehe!

    cheers,
    Serene

    ~ Yes, I find them very amusing 🙂 Thanks, Serene.

  5. An ILLuS|On says:

    i like em..pretty amusing: )

    ~ Glad you liked them as much as I did. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  6. Hina says:

    Ah, loved the shoe one… =D Do you read Savage Chicken? I think you’ll like ’em. http://www.savagechickens.com/

    ~ Oh, yes, The Savage Chicken! I love the guy’s cartoons drawn on sticky notes. I ended up making my own cartoon characters on sticky notes too, but eventually got bored, hehe.

  7. Amir says:

    hahah…the second one is quite amusing 🙂

    ~ The pink curtains and ribbons are a classic 😀

  8. Haleem says:

    Ah, thanks for the link!

    ~ You’re welcome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

