The Abusive Old Woman

 

Artist: Brevard Davidson “B.D.” Mckay

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Abusive Old Woman

  1. Pingback: The Abusive Old Woman and The “Doc” | Tea Break

  2. Niyaz says:

    First one is really kool , nice humor !!

    ~ Thanks, Niyaz. I ended up deleting the second picture because it was taking some time to download.

  3. Ordinary girl says:

    Bachay hamaray ehad kay chalaak hoo gaiey! 😀

    ~ Boht chalaak, I shall say. Ab bachoun ki pittayi karo tho dhamki detey hain ke police main shikayat kardein ge 😀

  4. Pingback: The Abusive Old Woman | Tea Break

  5. masood says:

    LOL! cool, fantastic, mind blowing 🙂

    ~ You sound like one of the judges in Saregamapa 😉

  6. Amir says:

    Hahaha, oh the times we live in!

    ~ Bilkul. And you know, this was one of the several nursery rhymes that I really liked, and never knew there was child abuse in it 🙂

  7. Haleem says:

    Where are these pics from? they are funny.

    You know those old jokes – completed proverbs by kids…

    for example

    People who live in glass houses … should not change clothes without the curtains drawn..

    ~ I’ve provided the link to the above cartoon in my Chopper Boys’ post. Oh, I totally love the proverbs completed by kids. My favorites are:

    1. Love all, trust … me.
    2. A penny saved is … not much.
    3. Two’s company, three’s … the musketeers.
    4. Don’t put off till tomorrow what … you put on to go to bed tonight.
    5. If at first you don’t succeed … get new batteries.

    I used to remember so many of them, hehe.

  8. Aadil says:

    Acha hay! Buhut dilchasp!
    I like your sense of humour. It adds to the flavours of your blog.
    Keep us smiling 🙂
    You ARE on my blogroll 🙂

    ~ Thanks for the sweet compliment, Aadil. If only I could compose decent poetry like yours, I won’t be posting up cartoons 😀 And thanks for adding me to your blogroll!

  9. serendipitouslife says:

    Proverbs completed by kids are so fresh & cute. Where can i find more of those?

    ~ Those where the ones I remember, but I googled to find more for you, and found them here. Enjoy!

  10. Amir says:

    “never knew there was child abuse in it ”

    hehe, examine Mother Goose’s nursery rhymes. They are quite disturbing 😛 Rock-a-bye baby – falls out of a tree, this version of Three Blind Mice and a few others.

  11. serendipitouslife says:

    Thank you for the link Nadia. You didn’t need to search for it.

    ~ You’re always welcome 🙂

  12. Mary says:

    Cute!

    ~ Hehe, yep 🙂

Leave a Reply

